And the Christmas Season Starts

DSC04171

 

This was where I was last night! A benefit concert for one of our most popular churches here in Manila. As you can see, most everyone was on the dance floor, dancing their butts off. At this time, I was taking a breather because the band didn’t cease playing for one whole set which was an hour long each and there were two sets! Most of the time, though, I was singing and dancing along. It was hard to resist since most everyone was doing it. It was awesome.

The Christmas season has started and things are going to get crazy busy again. Already my calendar is being filled up with get togethers and parties. This is pretty normal this time of year and I actually can’t wait because it’s a chance to see people I haven’t seen in a while and to eat lots of good food.

It’s the end of November and so another round of NaBloPoMo ends. Thank you all so much for following, commenting and reading. I think I’ve missed some people and I’m really sorry about that but please trust that I read and received your comments. I hope you’ll still stick around even after November and I hope you all enjoy the coming holidays.

Leave a Reply

