Friday Night

Good food, good company, good effort.

A good Friday.

And I am tired and sleepy and still kind of bursting with the chicken lollipops I ate for dinner. I had dinner with a good friend and we had a great time catching up. I was also able to buy our donations and get them to my high school. I was easily allowed in when I said that I was going to be bringing in donations. Students were packing up relief goods and it was kind of amazing to see them at it. They looked exhausted like they’ve been at it for hours but they still kept on going. It was a pretty awesome sight.

Yeah, good, good Friday.

 

Leave a Reply

