And So It Starts

Another November, another round of NaBloPoMo! Hopefully this time around things would be more pleasant, more cheerful. This time last year, I was stuck in a job that was making me unhappy and it pretty much affected the mood of my posts. No one can be perpetually cheerful, but I really think that last years’ NaBloPoMo posts were really depressing in some cases. So here’s to hoping to better posts that would be of better mood and quality.

Do I have any blogging goals for this month? Well, of course, it’s a primary goal to post every day. It doesn’t matter what it is; I must get off my lazy butt and post something! That’s the bare minimum and I should not be daunted by it. Another blogging goal is to come up with posts that are insightful and interesting, if not relevant. I really want my posts to be more than just the stuff that I do everyday, though I guess that’s of interest to some people who follow me. Time to become more observant again and to live outside my head some. A lot of the time, I have these ideas but I forget to note them down and that’s kind of sad when I think about it. ‘Must do my best to avoid that and to get those ideas down in writing. 

Is there something in particular that you want me to write about this month? Please let me know through replies to this post or through other ways of reaching me, if you know me beyond the Internet.

I’m kind of sleepy right now, even if I slept more than I should today, but I am feeling excited about what’s to come.

I hope this NaBloPoMo would be a great one. 

Leave a Reply

